• Mon. Feb 26th, 2024

Merengue Party Mix – DJ Vila


Sep 18, 2023

Merengue Bailable Mix | Exitos para Bailar | Merengue Party Mix | Lo Nuevo y Clásico | Live DJ Set | Merengue Bailable Mix by DJ Vila

Link to download mix: https://djvila.com/products/merengue-…

Link para descargar la mezcla: https://djvila.com/products/merengue-…

Get ready to set the dance floor on fire with this Merengue Bailable mix. This high-energy compilation is a celebration of the most iconic artists in Merengue, including Elvis Crespo, Olga Tañon, La Makina, and Eddy Herrera. It’s a non-stop party that will keep you moving to the infectious rhythms and catchy melodies of this beloved Latin genre. From Elvis Crespo’s “Suavemente” to Olga Tañon’s “Es Mentiroso” and Eddy Herrera’s “Ajena,” this mix is a journey through the very best of Merengue Bailable. These timeless hits are guaranteed to transport you to a tropical paradise, where the music is as vibrant and lively as the dance itself. Whether you’re a seasoned Merengue dancer or just looking to lift your spirits, this DJ mix is the perfect soundtrack. So, grab your dancing shoes, invite your friends, and get ready to sway, twirl, and move to the electrifying beats.

Go Check Out My Other Videos on My Channel 

If you enjoyed this Merengue Bailable Mix and want more content like it, be sure to hit the subscribe button! Your support means the world to me and helps me to create even more amazing music for you. So don’t hesitate, hit that subscribe button now and join the party! We’ll keep you updated with all our latest mixes and you’ll be the first to know when we drop new hot music.

Social Media: 

▶ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djvila_/

▶ TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@djvila_/

▶ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/djvilaa/

▶ Booking: https://linktr.ee/djvila

▶Track List/Chapters:

0:00 Tu Eres Ajena – Eddy Herrera 

2:15 Nadie Se Muere – La Makina

3:49 No Me Digas Que No – La Makina

5:27 Tu Sonrisa – Elvis Crespo 

6:54 Suavemente – Elvis Crespo

8:55 El Tiburon – Proyecto Uno

10:49 Linda Eh – Grupo Mania

12:20 Me Miras y Te Miro – Grupo Mania

13:48 Mi Reina – La Makina

15:12 Si Me Dejas No Vale – La Linea

16:45 Pegame Tu Vicio – Eddy Herrera 

18:30 Muchacho Malo – Olga Tanon 

19:51 Es Mentiroso – Olga Tanon

21:26 La Flaca – Cocoband 

22:31 Te Compro Tu Novio – Ramon Orlando

23:41 El Baile Del Sua Sua – Kinito Mendez

25:18 A Pedir Su Mano – Juan Luis Guerra

26:33 Visa Para Un Sueno – Juan Luis Guerra

27:53 Las Avispas – Juan Luis Guerra

30:00 Cachamba – Kinito Mendez

31:44 El Venao – Las Cantantes

33:18 La Ventanita – Sergio Vargas

34:38 Noches De Fantasia – Joseph Fonseca

35:58 La Bilirrubina – Juan Luis Guerra

37:54 Como Yo – Juan Luis Guerraå